(click on a photo to read a bio)



Creative Associates

2022-2023 Volunteer Facilitators

  • Nette Angelini

  • Mary Kate Ashe*

  • Amy Bahr

  • Chloe Belongilot

  • Shannon Diegel

  • Mary Feigenbutz

  • Noah Glaser*

  • Gretchen Goetzman*

  • Megan Gray

  • Marilyn Halperin*

  • Chelsea Hosler

  • Jo Jennings*

  • Erica Johnson

  • Bill Larkin

  • Blake Macias*

  • Kate McDuffie

  • Erin Nishida*

  • Sorcha Pardoe*

  • Jenna Rapisarda

  • Camila Restrepo

  • Julianne Shea

  • Margaret Sheils

  • Susan Sjodin

  • Lindsay Stock

  • Abby Wesley

  • Haley Wolf*

  • Polly Yukevich

* denotes first season with A.B.L.E.

Thank you to all of the individuals, past and present, who have shared their time and talents with our ensemble. Want to see your name on this list? Click here to read more about being a facilitator.

Board of Directors

  • Mary Kate Ashe

  • Lisa Bracker

  • Rosie Bross (Vice president)

  • Erin Kaukialo

  • Nicole Kuebler

  • Joe Marren (Treasurer)

  • Dennis Rossow (President)

  • KENDRA VAN KEMPEN (Secretary)

A.B.L.E. is always seeking new board members. At this time, we are especially looking for more perspective on law, and marketing/PR. If you would like to share your time and expertise with our growing organization, please click here to fill out an application.

program Advisory Council

  • Chloe Belongilot (Facilitator)

  • Ryan Foley (Actor)

  • Kevin Fox (Parent)

  • Natalia Janik (Actor)

  • Anna Luzadder (Actor)

  • Matt Marren (Actor)

  • Deniz Solworth (Parent)

  • Lindsay Stock (Facilitator)

2023-2024 Season Supporters